Lectures, Seminars, Events

  1. Home
  2. Lectures, Seminars, Events
  3. Casual Conversational Session: Lunch Talk (December) (SIED)

Casual Conversational Session: Lunch Talk (December) (SIED)

Updated Nov. 28, 2019
Let's have lunch and enjoy talking with other students at International Community Lounge (Fusokan 2F, Imadegawa campus).

  • Every Monday: Japanese
  • Every Wednesday: China Free Talk or Korea Free Talk
  • Every Friday: Englsih
※Prior registration is NOT required / Please bring your own lunch.

For more information, please check the PDF below.
Let's have lunch and enjoy talking with other students at International Community Lounge (Fusokan 2F, Imadegawa campus).

  • Every Monday: Japanese
  • Every Wednesday: China Free Talk or Korea Free Talk
  • Every Friday: Englsih
※Prior registration is NOT required / Please bring your own lunch.

For more information, please check the PDF below.
Date
Dec. 2, 2019 (Mon.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 4, 2019 (Wed.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 6, 2019 (Fri.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 9, 2019 (Mon.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 11, 2019 (Wed.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 13, 2019 (Fri.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 16, 2019 (Mon.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 18, 2019 (Wed.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 20, 2019 (Fri.)
12:25 - 13:05
Dec. 23, 2019 (Mon.)
12:25 - 13:05
Venue
IMADEGAWA (Imadegawa Campus)
International Community Lounge (Imadegawa: Fuso-kan 2F)
Admission
  • Free
Audience
  • Current Students
Application
  • Not Necessary
Contact
Office of International Students, International Center
Telephone : +81-75-251-3257
Fax : +81-75-251-3123
E-mail : ji-ois@mail.doshisha.ac.jp
Contact Us